MUAK 041


Beautiful Makings

1. Beautiful Makings

2. After Dawn

3. Over You

Zaki follows up his superb last release 'New Beginnings' with this latest offering 'Beautiful Makings', a 3 - track dance floor focused soiree. Zaki is an East Londoner, a self declared lover of Tea and most know for his MUAK nights in London.

© 2020 MUAK Music

  • Facebook Clean
  • SoundCloud - White Circle
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Twitter Icon